Settings Menu fails to appear

Report about ZModeler2 bugs here and only here.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Settings Menu fails to appear

Postby spreilly » Wed May 18, 2016 5:01 am

Hey all, I'm trying to get ZMOD working again, but whenever I go to import textures in the settings menu, nothing appears:

Image

I can click on where each menu should be, but nothing appears.
spreilly
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 4:57 am

Re: Settings Menu fails to appear

Postby Oleg » Wed May 18, 2016 9:53 am

you can try to "Tab" into left panel and navigate with arrows up/down (and * hotkey to expand all branches). Unfortunately, ZModeler2 product is no longer evaluating: I can not supply any fixes to bugs found, I can give an advice or suggest a walk-around to the problem only.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7635
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to Bugs report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests