Selection problem

Report about ZModeler2 bugs here and only here.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Selection problem

Postby Ludovic » Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:01 pm

Hello, I have a problem.I can no longer use the coin selection feature (select).I reinstall the software but the problem continues,How to Please?
Ludovic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 10:07 am

Re: Selection problem

Postby Oleg » Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:38 pm

what do you mean by "coin selection" ?
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7576
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to Bugs report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest