shader missing

SCS Software ATS and ETS2 editing using ZModeler3 filter. Models, Materials, Animation.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

shader missing

Postby Toma » Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:46 am

Code: Select all
[img]https://gyazo.com/f67b96590f407fcc0838744328ac6c42[/img]


Hello i got a problem when i try to import a model from ets2 i got this errors and i don't know why (i set the base folder good)
Toma
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 5:01 am

Re: shader missing

Postby madoyaghi » Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:21 am

same here after new update on ats all stock scs
madoyaghi
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 3:23 pm

Re: shader missing

Postby Oleg » Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:05 am

get the most recent updates downloaded and installed. this issue was addressed in update about 30-40 days ago.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7331
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: shader missing

Postby madoyaghi » Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:27 am

most recent update for ATS or zmodeler ?
madoyaghi
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 3:23 pm

Re: shader missing

Postby Oleg » Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:38 am

zmod version should be up to date.
and your base.scs should be unpacked again if you've installed any game updates or patches.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7331
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ATS and ETS2 by SCS Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests