out of memory

SCS Software ATS and ETS2 editing using ZModeler3 filter. Models, Materials, Animation.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

out of memory

Postby aasguard » Sat Oct 22, 2016 3:52 am

every time i try to export a truck after i have been working on it i get a msg
saying out of memory strange i have 64 gb ram or is it the programme that is out of memory if its the programme how can you change it
aasguard
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 5:21 am

Re: out of memory

Postby Oleg » Sat Oct 22, 2016 5:31 am

can you send me your .z3d file?
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7331
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: out of memory

Postby aasguard » Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:13 am

http://prntscr.com/ea2bd7

i have had enough of this its all i am now getting when i try and add parts to a truck mod
aasguard
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 5:21 am

Re: out of memory

Postby Oleg » Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:18 am

the scene is potentially bugged, or the models is exceeding export capabilities. You have probably seen response above with request to send me a .z3d file? How do you expect me to fix the problem when you don't provide a file to research the cause of this problem??
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7331
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: out of memory

Postby aasguard » Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:22 am

will try and send again boss will have to be in a rar file
aasguard
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 5:21 am


Return to ATS and ETS2 by SCS Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests