Spline Creation

Troubleshooting gudes, solutions and other ZModeler3-related discussion

Moderators: Oleg, madga182

Spline Creation

Postby aRLaN6 » Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:50 am

This doesn't seem to work as easily as it did in ZModeler2. I've created my spline then I go to create/surface/revolve click on the spline and nothing happens. What am I missing?
User avatar
aRLaN6
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:07 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Re: Spline Creation

Postby Oleg » Tue Apr 03, 2018 10:58 am

this tool is not yet available in zmodeler3. I was planning to make an interactive tool so it can create "live" objects (editable spline with automatic surface recreation), but have not made an internal design of code concept for this to work properly.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8272
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler3 General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest