Latest Build

Troubleshooting and guides for managing your ZModeler3 account and licenses.

Moderator: Oleg

Latest Build

Postby aRLaN6 » Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:30 am

Just downloaded the latest build, there is no option to validate my licence, holding shift key only works for the first part but nothing for validation. Do we need to do something different now?

Thanks Arlan
User avatar
aRLaN6
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:07 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Re: Latest Build

Postby Oleg » Sat Dec 12, 2015 12:10 pm

When license have no "validate" button in account, you should validate this license in ZModeler using online access. Enable log in option for your platform in account on "My computers" page and assign a password for your platform there. Then specify your account name and platform password in ZModeler's "Account Setup" window - ZModeler will be able to download and validate your license.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7762
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler3 Account and Licenses

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest