Problem in the activation of the account within the program

Troubleshooting and guides for managing your ZModeler3 account and licenses.

Moderator: Oleg

Problem in the activation of the account within the program

Postby ABO-KASER » Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:36 pm

Hi friends

I have trouble in the activation of the license
I've purchased a new machine and you are logged on to it and add the device
New and you purchase a license for one month
But it makes all the roads properly
But when I enter the program and the log shows
It's not my problem program accepts the connection with the license

Image
Image
Image


I hope the administrators or professionals help me in this matter

And you all the thanks and gratitude
ABO-KASER
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 12:10 am

Re: Problem in the activation of the account within the prog

Postby ABO-KASER » Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:02 pm

Modify the second image in order to show: platform ID
ABO-KASER
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 12:10 am


Return to ZModeler3 Account and Licenses

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest