[SA] Double boot_dummy

GTA San Andreas and GTA Vice City discussion.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

[SA] Double boot_dummy

Postby Dayton » Wed Jun 22, 2016 6:58 am

Hi, i have this problem, I'm working on a car and beside the trunk when i open it i want to open a second one from a box inside the trunk and I want to know if i can have 2 boot on a car in SA, I tried with scripts, using SA animation, with dublicate the boot_dummy and nothing, in GGMM the components work perfectly but in game just one of them open. It's been almost a year and i really want to make this happen. Can someone help me?
User avatar
Dayton
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2016 6:51 am
Location: Bucharest, Romania

Re: [SA] Double boot_dummy

Postby Oleg » Wed Jun 22, 2016 10:33 am

if you use scripting, I guess you can assign door name onto second boot dummy. take a look at original models that have more than 4 doors (i guess there are such). Or use a medic truck as a reference, as it has double back doors if I'm not mistaken.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7524
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to Grand Theft Auto

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron